Some of the text on the home page was a little misleading, so i fixed it.

Thanks for visiting the website, and check for updates often.
PS: 55 visits a day. Wow. I am astonished. Can anyone email me the best theme ever? If so mail me :D
http://destroythispage.weebly.com/email-me.html
Mandrake
11/30/2010 01:56:37 am

New top score!!!!

Score: 404,175
Website: ascii-code.com
User: Mandrake

Reply
nickcool9999
7/19/2011 10:31:55 am

Lol i have no idea what happened to that... people like haxxin my page.

2 things you can do at this point lol:

•Use firebug to duplicate the images on the front page and gain a higher possible score lol

•Send me suggestions on my blog on what i should add :P

Reply
Blaaahh
3/1/2012 03:13:39 am

How to get 499,995 points?

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Facebook

    Please press the button below if you got on this site's top leaderboard! Everyone who pressed this button is born and raised as EPIC. :D

    And I'm not saying whoever didn't press it isn't. Just for reading this you are ;)

    Archives

    August 2010

    Categories

    All

    RSS Feed